Howard Yonas, MD - Agnes and Earl Walker Distinguished Professor and Chair

Christopher Taylor, MD Vice-Chair and Residency Program Director

Paul Turner, MD

Erich Marchand,MD - Specializing in Pediatric Neurosurgery

Martina Stippler, MD Marc Malkoff, MD

J. Fred Harrington, MD

Sunita Rajput, DO

Suguna Pappu, M.D.

Research Faculty

Edwin Nemoto, PhD

Rex Jung, PhD

Tamara Riotbak, PhD

Denis Bragin, PhD

MSC10 5615 1 University of New Mexico Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001 Clinic Appts: 505-272-9494 Phone: 505-272-3401 Fax: 505-272-6091

  • albuquerque.txt
  • Última modificación: 2019/09/26 22:13
  • (editor externo)